## 2023 WAC Football All League

MVP: David Herrera- SR Los Banos Offensive Player of the Year- Tek Garcia SR Johansen Defensive Player of the Year- Nehemiah Williams SR Mountain House Offensive Lineman of the Year- Sonny Vasquez SR Johansen Defensive Lineman of the Year- Jeff Lindeman SR Los Banos Kicker/Punter of the Year- Abel Carrillo SR Los Banos Coach of the Year- Dustin Caropreso Los Banos

## FIRST TEAM:

Quarterback: Amare Brooks SR Mountain House Running Back: Joel Alveranga SR Los Banos Running Back: Julio Garcia SR Lathrop Wide Receiver: EJ Campbell Jr SR Mountain House Wide Receiver: Adam Aguilar SR Los Banos Tight End: Anthony Alves SR Johansen Offensive Line: Richard Nuku SR Johansen Offensive Line: jackson Silva SR Los Banos Offensive Line: Dom Corral SR Lathrop Offensive Line: Sam Sanchez SR Los Banos Offensive Line: Ryan Holquin SR Mountain House Defensive Line: Sonny Vasquez SR Johansen Defensive Line: Sean Teu JR Lathrop Defensive Line: Eddie Swett SR Los Banos Defensive Line: Philip Vanderpoel SR Los Banos Defensive Line: Nate Martinez SR Lathrop Linebacker: CJ Major SR Mountain House Linebacker: Cole Ramos SR Los Banos Linebacker: Julio Garcia SR Lathrop Linebacker: Adon Salas SR Los Banos Defensive Back: EJ Campbell Jr SR Mountain House Defensive Back: Cade Torres SR Los Banos Defensive Back: Adrian Zuniga SR Lathrop Defensive Back: Reis Smith JR Ceres

## SECOND TEAM

Quarterback: Izzy Sanchez SR Grace Davis Running Back: Ezekiel Suarez JR Grace Davis Running Back: Abel Bravo SR Pacheco Wide Receiver: Manuel Mendoza SR Ceres Wide Receiver: Miguel Olvera De Anda JR Grace Davis Tight End: Peyton Mosely JR Pacheco Offensive Line: Emmanuel Salcedo SR Lathrop Offensive Line: Pavan Yeddanapudi SR Mountain House Offensive Line: Jakob Garcia SR Grace Davis Offensive Line: Alexis Domingincil SR Lathrop Offensive Line: Elias Carrera JR Ceres Defensive Line: Zane Gerbo SO Grace Davis Defensive Line: Anthony Alves SR Johansen Defensive Line: Peyton Mosely JR Pacheco Defensive Line: Nikahli Garcia JR Ceres Defensive line: Ernie Miranda SR Ceres Linebacker: Jairus Vasquez JR Johansen Linebacker: Johan Chaney JR Grace Davis Linebacker: Pablo Pena SO Lathrop Linebacker: Miguel Mendoza JR Ceres Defensive Back: Jayden Lau SR Grace Davis Defensive Back: Kean Saing JR Johansen Defensive Back: Daven Cablay SR Pacheco Defensive Back: Charles Wolfe Jr JR Mountain House